~ Astrology & Reiki ~ Intersecting Energies & Fun

Shawn & Valorie chat on Zoom twice a month about astrology and current energies.  We meet each month on the first Tuesday in the evening and the third Friday in the morning of the Pacific time zone.

Shawn & Valorie

“What’s Up?”

Upcoming Dates: 

April

  • Friday, 4/15/22 – 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm BST

May

  • Tuesday, 5/3/22 – 8:00 pm PDT / 11:00 pm EDT / 4:00 am BST
  • Friday, 5/20/22 – 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm BST

June

  • Tuesday, 6/7/22 – 8:00 pm PDT / 11:00 pm EDT / 4:00 am BST
  • Friday, 6/17/22 – 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm BST

July

  • Tuesday, 7/5/22 – 8:00 pm PDT / 11:00 pm EDT / 4:00 am BST
  • Friday, 7/15/22 – 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EDT / 7:00 pm BST

Register in advance on Zoom for meetings:

1st Tuesday click here:  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAsd-GsqDsvGNek8JryuA8kWEe4qJiul_JJ

3rd Friday click here:  https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwsc-itrjIiHNQK-MmXK8x-u4f0G6YuEa1H

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. (=

Sign up for our Mailing List below to receive email reminders and notifications!